Cross-post: Home By the Sea

So, because it’s an important event in my real life, even if it isn’t really on-topic to gender identity and sexuality and all that, I’m gonna post a link here to an entry in my LiveJournal: I’m moving house in a month, to a place right by the Pacific Ocean!

If you’re one of those friends who already read it there, you obviously don’t have to read it again, but in case you’re someone who only reads this one, and you’re curious, the details are there.

Coming soon: an entry here about going to San Diego Comic-Con and having a flurry of gender-foo moments in the process.

~ by Nezu on 2 August 2010.

2 Responses to “Cross-post: Home By the Sea”

  1. I live in an out of the way village on the coast of the indian ocean šŸ™‚

    • Whoah, the Indian Ocean? And here I’d somehow convinced myself you lived in Canada *laughs at self*. So how is it, living in an out of the way ocean village?

Leave a Reply

 
